Another cool book for the little ones – Picture my day

Hey there! Here I bring you another beautiful book we are enjoying at home ever since we bought it, it’s called Picture My Day by Severine Cordier and Cynthia Lacroix. It has the cutest illustrations of the daily life of a family, showing the daily routine at home, the outdoors, foods, the season… everything you can think of that conforms the world (and vocabulary) of a young child. I can´t recommend it enough.

Also writing this post I’ve just found out that the authors have another book called Picture My World. I am definitely checking it out.

More lovely books for kids here.

Leave a Reply

