All I want for christmas is…

Honestly, all I want for Christmas is good health for everyone and a chance to put my feet up for 5 minutes! Lately we are going through a rough patch of poor health of our little boy and, let me tell you, it’s tough!! He still breastfeeds quite frequently but when he’s ill all he wants to do is nurse. And that means all day and all night. It’s exhausting, but it’s the only thing that comforts him, poor thing.

Having said that, there are some material things out there that could make Christmas a bit jollier, in an entirely superficial way, like a new pair of awesome boots for mama, ha. Here I present you my Christmas wish list:

all I want for christmas
1  Sangean Table Top Radio / 2  Curb Your Enthusiasm: The Complete Eighth Season / 3  Frye Women’s Melissa Button Knee-High Boot / 4  Penguin Classics Clothebound edition of Pride and Prejudice /  5  Crocs Retro Runner Sneaker / 6  In the Town All Year ‘Round by Rotraut Susanne Berner
One thought on “All I want for christmas is…

  1. Pingback: FRYE Women’s Melissa Button Knee-High Boot | MO Designer Goods

Leave a Reply

