8 whimsical breastfeeding-friendly dresses from People Tree

Hey hey!

I hope you all had a great Christmas, ours was nice and quiet, with the traditional family meals and (too much) good food.

I am sorry I haven´t been able to post regularly lately, as I said before I have started a new course and I am very busy with the assignments. I am also working on a new exciting addition to the blog.

But hey, I think I bring you all nursing mamas an interesting post. I have been breastfeeding my son for almost 30 months now and fashion-wise the most challenging part is always finding suitable dresses. So I nearly jumped of joy when I found all these cute printed nursing-friendly  dresses on People Tree, the fair trade and sustainable fashion brand.

(Psst, some of them are on sale!)

8 whimsical breastfeeding-friendly dresses from People Tree
Leave a Reply

